The annual conference committee’s role is to ensure that this event continues to grow attendance and sponsorship levels by providing a memorable experience for registrants, and by attracting a strong turnout of senior industry executives from Canada and abroad. The committee is charged with preparing a conference program, securing speakers, and developing a budget in collaboration with the finance committee.


Marie-Claude Boisvert, Sagard
Christophe Bourque, WhiteStar Capital

Committee Members

Catherine Parent, Roynat Capital
Constantine Hatzipanayis, BDC Capital
Hughes Lalancette, iNovia
Katy Yam, Real Ventures
Maxime Pesant,Fonds de solidarité FTQ
Senia Rapisarda, HarbourVest Partners
Danièle Poirier, CDPQ
Benoit Leroux, Investissement Québec
Lauren Harris, Northleaf Capital Partners
Benjamin Desmarais, Novacap