Content Committee Committee

Content Committee

This committee is responsible for developing the CVCA’s distribution channels, and leveraging its content, research and various other communications assets.

Chair: Jenifer Bartman (Jenifer Bartman Business Advisory Services)
Co-chair: Siddharth Srivastava (McRock Capital)

Sarah Borg-Olivier (InstarAGF Asset Management)
Jonathan Goodkey (BDC Capital)
Shannon Martin (Fulcrum Capital Partners)
Sophia Maizel (Harbourvest Partners Canada)