The international committee’s role is to develop a strategy and action plan that promotes Canadian venture capital and private equity asset classes in priority foreign markets.

Chair: Brian Kobus (OMERS Ventures)
Randy Garg (Vistara Capital Partners) 

Christophe Bourque (White Star Capital
Amy Zaghloul (iGan Partners)
Sanjana Basu (Radical Ventures)
Supreet Manchanda (Raiven Capital)
Brian Martin (Telus Ventures)
Sergio Escobar (BCF Ventures)
Joshua Seerattan (Wesley Clover International)
Karel Vuong (Portag3 Ventures)
Marina Cortes (Hike Ventures)
Marcus Daniels (Highline BETA)
Andrew Sanden (Intrinsic Venture Capital)
Amy Zaghloul (iGan Partners)