The membership committee’s role is to develop and implement strategies for member retention and acquisition.

CHAIR: Brenda Hogan, Venture Ontario
Jean — Francois Pariseau, BDC Capital

Michael Wasserman, Maverix Private Equity
Sylvain Carle, Innovobot
Vlad Manchash, Tricor Pacific Capital
Mohan Markandaier, Good News Ventures
Keith Gillard, Upper Stage Ventures
Shelley Li, CIBC Innovation Banking
Meryeme Lahmani, Pender Ventures