Model Documents Committee Committee

Model Documents Committee

The CVCA Model Documents Working Group is responsible for developing and maintaining model Canadian venture capital transaction documents under the supervision of the CVCA Venture Capital Documents Committee.

Working Group Members:

Chair: Gary Solway – Bennett Jones LLP

Vice-Chair: Sophia Maizel – HarbourVest
Mireille Fontaine – BCF Business Law
Ed Vandenberg – Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Pascal de Guise – Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP‎
Brian Lenihan – Choate, Hall & Stewart LLP
Jesslyn G. Maurier – Bennett Jones LLP
Julie Robinson – McInnes Cooper